RustResort.com - EU Vanilla | 2X Thursday 23.05

Rust Server
Version
2547
Online
20 / 500
Vote
IP: 37.230.137.209:28015
Add to Favorites
  • Ping 11 ms.
  • Location
  • Version 2547
  • Map Custom Map
  • Players peak 871
  • 190 votes

Custom Map

About this server

Wipe every Thursday at EST 9:00 am /GMT 2:00 pm / MSK 17:00.

Semi-classical 2X:
Resource extraction 2X
No limit in the team
Recycle in a fishing village and ranch.

Buy VIP: rustresort.com/store

Project rules:
- NO use: Hack/Cheat/Macro/Script;
- NO offending the server Administration;
- NO racism;
- NO talking about politics.

Discord.gg/rustresort


You must login to post server reviews
Login [ / ]









Useful API & Modules for your website or application
API


px

px

px

HTML Code:

Players Widget (Hover on Players)



Vote Widget