RustResort.com - EU Vanilla | 2X Monday 15.04

Rust Server
Version
2546
Online
17 / 200
Vote
IP: 46.174.52.218:28035
Add to Favorites
  • Ping 12 ms.
  • Location
  • Version 2546
  • Map Custom Map
  • Players peak 686
  • 0 votes

Custom Map

About this server

Wipe every Monday at EST 9:00 am /GMT 2:00 pm / MSK 17:00.

Semi-classical 2X:
Resource extraction 2X;
Team No Limit;
Recycle in a fishing village and ranch.

Buy VIP: rustresort.com/store

Project rules:
- NO use: Hack/Cheat/Macro/Script;
- NO offending the server Administration;
- NO racism;
- NO talking about politics.

Discord.gg/rustresort


You must login to post server reviews
Login [ / ]









Useful API & Modules for your website or application
API


px

px

px

HTML Code:

Players Widget (Hover on Players)



Vote Widget