Heterika PvE 4/11 Zombies|RaidBases|Convoy

Rust Server
Version
2546
Online
11 / 50
Vote
IP: 208.52.153.221:29982
Add to Favorites
  • Ping 43 ms.
  • Location
  • Version 2546
  • Map Custom Map
  • Players peak 35
  • 236 votes

Custom Map

About this server

Welcome!!
Weekly map wipes 10am PST/ 1pm EST
Monthly BP wipes, next BP wipe Apr 4th
restarts 2am PST/ 5am EST

New changes:
Tech Tree will be disabled the first week of every month
Twig is breakable!! Don't leave your base twig!!

Growing pop, join the fun!
Map size ~3900.
No PVP ever
Vanilla loot tables. some larger stack sizes
Zombies, NPCEvents: Convoy, Sputnik, HarborEvent, WaterEvent, and additional Bradleys and scientists at monuments, Cargo every hour (only two crates spawn)
Raidable Bases
/commands
Simple /rules

Mods for furnace, quests, backpack, locks on any vehicles

Server based off Tx
Running solely on donations via paypal: [email protected]
Join our discord@WEBPAGE


You must login to post server reviews
Login [ / ]









Useful API & Modules for your website or application
API


px

px

px

HTML Code:

Players Widget (Hover on Players)



Vote Widget